Satnam’s Tash

Tunes Videos Gigs Lyrics Writings
Home About Us Reviews Interviews CD Shop Contact Us

Upcoming Gigs

2016


  April


Saturday 16th April

1st The Chequers Inn, Elston



  May


Sunday 22nd May

1st The Dog and Partridge, Marchington

Monday 23rd May

1st King William, Milford, Belper



  July


Sunday 3rd July

1st Coopers Tavern, Burton On Trent

Friday 8th July

1st The George and Dragon, Belper

Saturday 16th July

1st Hop Pole, Beeston

Saturday 30th July

1st The Lion, Basford, Nottingham



  August


Sunday 7th August

1st Coopers Tavern, Burton On Trent



  November


Saturday 26th November

1st The Lion, Basford, Nottingham



  December


Sunday 4th December

1st Coopers Tavern, Burton On Trent