Satnam’s Tash

Tunes Videos Gigs Lyrics Writings
Home About Us Reviews Interviews CD Shop Contact Us

Previous Gigs

2013

  December


Saturday 21st December

1st The Lion, Basford, Nottingham

Saturday 14th December

1st The Horseshoes, Nuneaton

Thursday 5th December

1st The Hand and Heart, Nottingham

Sunday 1st December

1st The Grosvenor, Nottingham



  November


Saturday 30th November

1st The Castlegate, Grantham

Saturday 23rd November

1st Jam Cafe, Nottingham

Saturday 16th November

1st Coopers Tavern, Burton On Trent

Thursday 7th November

1st The Golden Fleece, Nottingham

Saturday 2nd November

1st The Rose and Crown, Brampton

Friday 1st November

1st The Fox and Crown, Newark



  October


Thursday 31st October

1st The White Lion, Sheffield

Saturday 26th October

1st The Admiral Rodney, Calverton

Friday 25th October

1st Suede Bar, Nottingham

Saturday 19th October

1st The Bulls Head, Belper

Saturday 12th October

1st The Golden Fleece, Nottingham



  September


Saturday 21st September

1st The Horseshoes, Nuneaton

Thursday 19th September

1st The Golden Fleece, Nottingham

Thursday 5th September

1st The Hand and Heart, Nottingham



  August


Saturday 31st August

1st The Barge Inn, Long Eaton

Saturday 31st August

1st The Lord Nelson, Burton Joyce

Friday 30th August

1st The Gate Hangs Well,  Syston

Monday 26th August

1st The Lion, Basford, Nottingham

Sunday 25th August

1st The Admiral Rodney, Calverton

Saturday 24th August

1st The Rose and Crown, Brampton

Wednesday 21st August

1st Jam Cafe, Nottingham

Friday 16th August

1st The Waterfront Bar, Nottingham

Sunday 11th August

1st Coopers Tavern, Burton On Trent

Saturday 10th August

1st The Dog and Partridge, Marchington

Saturday 3rd August

1st The Chesterfield Arms, Bingham

Saturday 3rd August

1st The Bonnie Prince, Chellaston

Thursday 1st August

1st The Poppy and Pint, Ladybay



  July


Saturday 27th July

1st The Bulls Head, Belper

Sunday 21st July

1st The Rose and Crown, Boylestone

Friday 19th July

1st The Princess Victoria, Matlock Bath

Sunday 14th July

1st The Golden Fleece, Nottingham

Saturday 13th July

1st The Horseshoes, Nuneaton

Friday 12th July

1st The George and Dragon, Belper

Saturday 6th July

1st The Lion, Basford, Nottingham



  June


Friday 28th June

1st Melbourne Assembly Rooms, Derby

Friday 21st - 23rd June

1st Mofest, Oxton

Saturday 15th June

1st The New Zealand Arms, Derby

Friday 14th June

1st The Rose and Crown, Brampton

Saturday 1st June

1st The Argyll Arms, Burton On Trent

Saturday 1st June

1st The Lion, Basford, Nottingham



  May


Tuesday 28th May

1st The Bread and Bitter, Mapperley

Sunday 26th May

1st The George and Dragon, Belper

Saturday 25th May

1st The Fox and Crown, Newark

Saturday 18th May

1st The Castlegate, Grantham

Sunday 12th May

1st The Dog and Partridge, Marchington

Friday 10th May

1st The Old Volunteer, Carlton, Nottingham

Monday 6th May

1st The Old Angel, Nottingham

Thursday 2nd May

1st The Poppy and Pint, Ladybay



  April


Sunday 28th April

1st Coopers Tavern, Burton On Trent

Saturday 27th April

1st The Rose and Crown, Brampton

Friday 26th April

1st The Princess Victoria, Matlock Bath

Sunday 21st April

1st The Lincolnshire Poacher, Nottingham

Saturday 20th April

1st The Admiral Rodney, Calverton



  March


Thursday 21st March

1st The Salutation Inn, Nottingham

Sunday 17th March

1st The Salutation Inn, Nottingham

Thursday 14th March

1st The Castle, Nottingham

Saturday 2nd March

1st Black Swan, Albert St, Mansfield



  February


Saturday 23rd Feb

1st The Globe Inn, Tamworth

Friday 22nd Feb

1st The George and Dragon, Belper

Thursday 21st Feb

1st The Castle, Nottingham

Sunday 17th Feb

1st The Golden Fleece, Nottingham

Sunday 10th Feb

1st The Late Lounge, Nottingham

Friday 8th Feb

1st The Anchor, Lincoln

Sunday 3rd Feb

1st The Late Lounge, Nottingham



  January


Friday 25th January

1st The Poppy and Pint, Ladybay

Saturday 19th January

1st The New Zealand Arms, Derby

Saturday 5th January

1st The Black Lion, Radcliffe On Trent